Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Phone Information
Baggett Lauren Kindergarten Teacher labaggett@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Brazell Leah Art Teacher lebrazell@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Clayton Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher stclayton@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Collins Jessica 7th/8th Grade Math jecollins@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Duguay Gabby Student and Teacher Support / Behavioral Interventionist gaduguay@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Escobar Miriam 2nd Grade Teacher miescobar@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Espinosa Joanna Office Assistant/td> joannaespinosa@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Felber Katlyn SPED Self-Contained Teacher kafelber@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Fennegan Kristin 5th Grade Teacher krfennegan@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Fleming Paige Speech Language Pathologist pafleming@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Fortson Heather 7th/8th GradeScience hefortson@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Franklin Crystal Student and Teacher Support crfranklin@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Gajoch Colleen Kindergarten Asst. Teacher cogajoch@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Gonzalez Dalia Cafeteria dgonzalez@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Gray Stephanie 6th Grade Math and Science sgray@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Hall Sarah Nurse sahall@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 13 My Bio
Harvell Erin 7th/8th Grade ELA erharvell@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Keller Sarah SPED Teacher sakeller@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Keller William Athletic Director/PE Teacher wikeller@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Kelley Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jekelley@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Linsenbigler Crystal Spanish Teacher crlinsenbigler@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Machen Lauren 4th Grade Teacher lamachen@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Mitchell Sarah Instructional Coach smitchell@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 14 My Bio
Moses Xavier Music/Chorus Instructor xamoses@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Noyes Andrea 1st Grade Teacher annoyes@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Partrich Emily 4th Grade Teacher empartrich@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Pinson Bess 6th Grade ELA and Social Studies bepinson@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Rainer Allison 3rd Grade Teacher alrainer@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Rollins Bobby Assistant Principal borollins@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Rutter Emma 7th/8th Grade Social Studies emrutter@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Santos Itzel Bilingual Administrative Assistant itsantos@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 1 My Bio
Satterfield Brittany SPED Teacher brsatterfield@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Sawyer Scarlett 5th Grade Teacher scsawyer@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Schary Ashley Student and Teacher Support aschary@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Schneider Brenna Kindergarten Teacher brschneider@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Scott Lee Band Director/Dean of Students lscott@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 19 My Bio
Smith Carlie Operations Manager casmith@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 12 My Bio
Starks Kristy SPED Coordinator/Teacher krstarks@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 17 My Bio
Steadman Massiel Parent/Community Liaison msteadman@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 16 My Bio
Streater Judon Counselor justreater@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 15 My Bio
Swim Gysel ESOL Teacher gyswim@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Tittle Paige 1st Grade Teacher paaubry@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Vargas Elena Custodian elvargas@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Watson Katherine PE Teacher kawatson@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Willingham Chase Principal cwillingham@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 11 My Bio
Willingham Kaylee Kindergarten Aide karegister@myleadacademy.com My Bio
Wilson Angie Administrative Assistant awilson@myleadacademy.com 864-916-1459, EXT 1 My Bio
Translate »